Monkey Bizzle
06-14-2005, 04:51 AM
www.studiotraffic.com
Has anyone ever heard of or used this? I was doing some research online about www.surfjunky.com to see if it really was a scam and saw people mentioning this studiotraffic thing... So I decided to research that instead. So far, people have only good things to say about it and claim they have gotten paid so I decided to join... But I don't get it... I don't understand how it works or anything. Any thoughts on this?
And while we're on the subject, if anyone has used surf junky, have you gotten paid with that yet? I am up to like $22 now and they supposedly pay out at $25 but a lot of people say that when you make it close to $25, your account mysteriously gets deleted...
Has anyone ever heard of or used this? I was doing some research online about www.surfjunky.com to see if it really was a scam and saw people mentioning this studiotraffic thing... So I decided to research that instead. So far, people have only good things to say about it and claim they have gotten paid so I decided to join... But I don't get it... I don't understand how it works or anything. Any thoughts on this?
And while we're on the subject, if anyone has used surf junky, have you gotten paid with that yet? I am up to like $22 now and they supposedly pay out at $25 but a lot of people say that when you make it close to $25, your account mysteriously gets deleted...