View Full Version : Do you get a popup?


starlet
06-26-2004, 11:04 PM
URL removed

Can anyone tell me if they get a popup/redirect leading to freemusic123.com (or something) when they go to the above link....its my site so i know ive not put it on there but i just want to check others are getting it too before spending ages trying to work out where its coming from since i get so much spyware and dodgy stuff on my computer it could just be happening for me!
Thanks in advance.

salomeyasobko
06-26-2004, 11:05 PM
yes i got like 10 popups.. starting with freemusic123.com and then some inappropriate ones :sad: and i usually don't get popups! hrm.. :(

starlet
06-26-2004, 11:10 PM
heck didnt know there was any dodgy ones, i just got redirected to the freemusic one and that was it, thanks for pointing that out, ive removed the link now!
Thanks for looking for me, now i just need to work out where they are coming from which is gonna be difficult considering i cant stay on the page cos it redirects me, doh!

salomeyasobko
06-27-2004, 12:57 AM
no problem! hope you get it sorted out! :o